Website Manager

LaGrange Youth Baseball/Softball

LaGrange Youth Baseball/Softball

Board Members

PresidentMatt Burke
Vice President Chris Knittel
Vice President of SoftballChris McCartney
SecretaryMark Jennings
TreasurerDiane Slifstein
Safety OfficerCraig Gloede
Player Agent - BoysBrian Burke
Player Agent - GirlsBrian Burke
WebmasterBob Sayah/Craig Gloede
Social Media/Communications ManagerJennifer Rodrigues
Sponsorship/Fundraiser ManagerJennifer Rodrigues
Equipment ManagerEric Moglin
Umpire-in-ChiefBrian Burke
Uniform CoordinatorChris Basso
Challengers CommissionerKurt Beale
Jr/Sr Commissioner - BoysChris Basso
Jr/Sr Commissioner -GirlsGia McCartney
Majors Commissioner - Boys(50/70)Kevin Loescher
Majors Commissioner - GirlsBrian Howard
Minors Commissioner - Boys(46/60)Eric Moglin
Minors Commissioner - GirlsSheila Darrow 
Rookie Commissioner - BoysMike Crawford
Rookie Commissioner - GirlsPatrick Bell
Instructional Commissioner - BoysDan Barone
Instructional Commissioner - GirlsKirstin Burke
T-Ball Commissioner - Boys/GirlsTom Uhle

NOTE:  Terms are from November to November 


LaGrange Youth Baseball/Softball (League ID: 2321705)
P.O. Box 111 
Lagrangeville, New York 12540

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 LaGrange Youth Baseball and Softball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In